Main Street Walking Tour    

Staff

 

Joe Ward

 

Joe Ward
Director
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
jward@historicstcharles.com

 
       

 

   

Elizabeth Phelps
Assistant Director / Media Inquiries
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
ephelps@historicstcharles.com

 

 
       
Joan Ohlms  

Joanie Ohlms
Sales Manager
Corporate, Government, and Trade Associations   800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6127
(Cell) 636-795-8506
johlms@historicstcharles.com

 
       
   

 

Casey Lindsey
Sales Manager / Services
SMERF and Social Associations
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6102
clindsey@historicstcharles.com

 

 
       
     

Cynthia Monreal
Convention Sales Coordinator
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6111
cmonreal@historicstcharles.com

 

 
       
Greg Maxon 2  

Greg Maxon, CSEE
Sales Manager
Group Travel & Sports
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
gmaxon@historicstcharles.com

 
       
Leigh Anne Carnes 2  

Leigh Anne Carnes
Sales Coordinator
Group Travel & Sports
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
lcarnes@historicstcharles.com

 
       
Karen Godfrey 2  

Karen Godfrey
Special Events Manager
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6109
kgodfrey@historicstcharles.com

 
       
Cyndy Garrett 2  

Cyndy Garrett, CMP
Special Events Manager
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6107
cgarrett@historicstcharles.com

 
       
Pam Schulz 2  

Pam Schulz
Communications Coordinator / Front Desk
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6101
pschulz@historicstcharles.com

 
       
   

 

Sarah Brady
Executive Assistant
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6132
sbrady@historicstcharles.com

 

 
       
Dulcie Couillard 2  

Dulcie Couillard
Grant Coordinator
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6112
dcouillard@historicstcharles.com

 
       
   

E-Newsletter

Sign up and learn about upcoming events and things to do in St Charles!

Featured Events

|
Dec
9
2016

Augusta's 34th Candlelight Christmas Walk

Picture yourself inside a Norman Rockwell…More
Dec
9
2016

Christmas Candlelight Tour

Thousands of candles illuminate a world on the…More
Dec
9
2016

Christmas Traditions

The celebration is staged in a charming village…More
Dec
9
2016

One Pulse: Rockin Around the Christmas Tree

Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree is a Christmas…More
Dec
9
2016

St. Louis Ambush

The Family Arena will be rocking as the Ambush…More
Dec
10
2016

Candlelight Christmas Concert

In the glow of the candlelit legislative…More
Dec
16
2016

92.3 WIL's Jinglefest 2016

92.3 WIL proudly presents JingleFest on December…More
Dec
17
2016

Kenny G

In a recording career that spans almost three…More
Dec
17
2016

Y98 Mistletoe Show

KYKY-FM (Y98-FM) in St. Louis will host The…More
Dec
18
2016

St. Charles County Symphony Christmas Concert

The St. Charles County Symphony presents an…More
Dec
18
2016

St. Louis Ambush

The Family Arena will be rocking as the Ambush…More
Dec
24
2016

Christmas Traditions

As another year of St. Charles Christmas…More
Dec
31
2016

St. Louis Ambush

The Family Arena will be rocking as the Ambush…More
Jan
7
2017

Fight Hard MMA

Officials from Fight Hard MMA announced today…More