Main Street Walking Tour    

Staff

 

Joe Ward

 

Joe Ward
Director
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
jward@historicstcharles.com

 
       

 

   

Elizabeth Phelps
Assistant Director / Media Inquiries
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
ephelps@historicstcharles.com

 

 
       
Joan Ohlms  

Joanie Ohlms
Sales Manager
Corporate, Government, and Trade Associations   800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6127
(Cell) 636-795-8506
johlms@historicstcharles.com

 
       
   

 

Nick Landry
Sales Manager / Services
SMERF and Social Associations
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
nlandry@historicstcharles.com

 

 
       
   

 

Casey Lindsey
Sales Manager / Services
Sports 
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6102
clindsey@historicstcharles.com

 

 
       
     

Cynthia Monreal
Sales Coordinator
Conventions & Sports
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6111
cmonreal@historicstcharles.com

 

 
       
Greg Maxon 2  

Greg Maxon, CSEE
Sales Manager
Group Travel
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
gmaxon@historicstcharles.com

 
       
Leigh Anne Carnes 2  

Leigh Anne Carnes
Sales Coordinator
Group Travel
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
lcarnes@historicstcharles.com

 
       
Karen Godfrey 2  

Karen Godfrey
Special Events Manager
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6109
kgodfrey@historicstcharles.com

 
       
Cyndy Garrett 2  

Cyndy Garrett, CMP
Special Events Manager
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6107
cgarrett@historicstcharles.com

 
       
Pam Schulz 2  

Pam Schulz
Communications Coordinator / Front Desk
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6101
pschulz@historicstcharles.com

 
       
   

 

Sarah Brady
Executive Assistant
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6132
sbrady@historicstcharles.com

 

 
       
Dulcie Couillard 2  

Dulcie Couillard
Grant Coordinator
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6112
dcouillard@historicstcharles.com

 
       
   

E-Newsletter

Sign up and learn about upcoming events and things to do in St Charles!

Featured Events

|
Apr
29
2017

River City Raiders

The River City Raiders will take on the Savannah…More
May
5
2017

Symphonic Orchestra Performance

The Orchestra performs in a variety of…More
May
6
2017

Baby Kid Expo

The 11th annual Baby Kid Expo Saturday, May 6,…More
May
13
2017

River City Raiders

The River City Raiders will take on the Myrtle…More
May
17
2017

Music on Main

Join us the 3rd Wednesday of the month…More
May
20
2017

Historical Children's Festival

Celebrate National Kids to Parks Day by…More