Main Street Walking Tour    

Staff

 

Joe Ward

 

Joe Ward
Director
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
jward@historicstcharles.com

 
       

 

   

Elizabeth Phelps
Assistant Director / Media Inquiries
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
ephelps@historicstcharles.com

 

 
       
Joan Ohlms  

Joanie Ohlms
Sales Manager
Corporate, Government, and Trade Associations   800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6127
(Cell) 636-795-8506
johlms@historicstcharles.com

 
       
   

 

Nick Landry
Sales Manager / Services
SMERF and Social Associations
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
nlandry@historicstcharles.com

 

 
       
   

 

Casey Lindsey
Sales Manager / Services
Sports 
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6102
clindsey@historicstcharles.com

 

 
       
     

Cynthia Monreal
Sales Coordinator
Conventions & Sports
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6111
cmonreal@historicstcharles.com

 

 
       
Greg Maxon 2  

Greg Maxon, CSEE
Sales Manager
Group Travel
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
gmaxon@historicstcharles.com

 
       
Leigh Anne Carnes 2  

Leigh Anne Carnes
Sales Coordinator
Group Travel
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
lcarnes@historicstcharles.com

 
       
Karen Godfrey 2  

Karen Godfrey
Special Events Manager
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6109
kgodfrey@historicstcharles.com

 
       
Cyndy Garrett 2  

Cyndy Garrett, CMP
Special Events Manager
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6107
cgarrett@historicstcharles.com

 
       
Pam Schulz 2  

Pam Schulz
Communications Coordinator / Front Desk
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6101
pschulz@historicstcharles.com

 
       
   

 

Sarah Brady
Executive Assistant
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6132
sbrady@historicstcharles.com

 

 
       
Dulcie Couillard 2  

Dulcie Couillard
Grant Coordinator
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6112
dcouillard@historicstcharles.com

 
       
   

E-Newsletter

Sign up and learn about upcoming events and things to do in St Charles!

Featured Events

|
Aug
17
2017

St. Charles Municipal Band Concert

** Municipal Band Concert has been cancelled for…More
Aug
18
2017

Festival of the Little Hills

The largest festival of the year, activities…More
Aug
25
2017

Boogie Stomp!

Two Pianos. One Stage. The Story of 100 Years of…More
Aug
26
2017

Outdoor Days

Outdoor Days Saint Charles, MO is an open to the…More
Aug
26
2017

Race for the Rivers & Festival

Whether you're an avid paddler looking to get in…More
Sep
3
2017

St. Charles Community Big (Jazz) Band

Enjoy an evening of Jazz, bring…More
Sep
8
2017

Alan Jackson

Alan Jackson's concerts find the country icon…More
Sep
9
2017

House Tour

Join us from 12 - 4:00 PM to view the interiors…More
Sep
14
2017

2nd Thursdays at The Foundry Art Centre

The Foundry Art Centre proudly presents 2nd…More
Sep
15
2017

Augusta’s Harvest Festival

Friday "Concert and Picnic in the…More
Sep
15
2017

MOSAICS Fine Art Festival

Several blocks of North Main Street in Historic…More
Sep
16
2017

Renaissance Festival

The St. Louis Renaissance Festival is a…More