Main Street Walking Tour    

Staff

 

Joe Ward

 

Joe Ward
Director
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
jward@historicstcharles.com

 
       

 

   

Elizabeth Phelps
Assistant Director / Media Inquiries
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
ephelps@historicstcharles.com

 

 
       
Joan Ohlms  

Joanie Ohlms
Sales Manager
Corporate, Government, and Trade Associations   800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6127
(Cell) 636-795-8506
johlms@historicstcharles.com

 
       
   

 

Nick Landry
Sales Manager / Services
SMERF and Social Associations
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
nlandry@historicstcharles.com

 

 
       
   

 

Casey Lindsey
Sales Manager / Services
Sports 
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6102
clindsey@historicstcharles.com

 

 
       
     

Cynthia Monreal
Sales Coordinator
Conventions & Sports
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6111
cmonreal@historicstcharles.com

 

 
       
Greg Maxon 2  

Greg Maxon, CSEE
Sales Manager
Group Travel
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
gmaxon@historicstcharles.com

 
       
Leigh Anne Carnes 2  

Leigh Anne Carnes
Sales Coordinator
Group Travel
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
lcarnes@historicstcharles.com

 
       
Karen Godfrey 2  

Karen Godfrey
Special Events Manager
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6109
kgodfrey@historicstcharles.com

 
       
Cyndy Garrett 2  

Cyndy Garrett, CMP
Special Events Manager
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6107
cgarrett@historicstcharles.com

 
       
Pam Schulz 2  

Pam Schulz
Communications Coordinator / Front Desk
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6101
pschulz@historicstcharles.com

 
       
   

 

Sarah Brady
Executive Assistant
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6132
sbrady@historicstcharles.com

 

 
       
Dulcie Couillard 2  

Dulcie Couillard
Grant Coordinator
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6112
dcouillard@historicstcharles.com

 
       
   

E-Newsletter

Sign up and learn about upcoming events and things to do in St Charles!

Featured Events

|
Jul
27
2017

St. Charles Municipal Band Concert

Bring a lawn chair, blanket, family and…More
Jul
28
2017

Jurassic Quest

Jurassic Quest brings you a Dinosaur Adventure…More
Jul
29
2017

New Town Concert Series

Please come and enjoy the music of Non-Stop…More
Aug
5
2017

New Town Concert Series

Please come and enjoy the music of County Line on…More
Aug
5
2017

The Katy Depot Quilt Show

We have many participants in our show ranging…More
Aug
9
2017

Beale Street Concert Series

All of the unique Streets of St. Charles…More
Aug
10
2017

2nd Thursdays at The Foundry Art Centre

The Foundry Art Centre proudly presents 2nd…More
Aug
10
2017

Statehood Day Celebration

Come help celebrate the 196th anniversary of…More
Aug
15
2017

Food Truck Event

Join us in Frontier Park for this Food…More
Aug
16
2017

Music on Main

Join us the 3rd Wednesday of the month…More
Aug
18
2017

Festival of the Little Hills

The largest festival of the year, activities…More
Aug
25
2017

Boogie Stomp!

Two Pianos. One Stage. The Story of 100 Years of…More