Main Street Walking Tour    

Staff

 

Joe Ward

 

Joe Ward
Director
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
jward@historicstcharles.com

 
       

 

   

Elizabeth Phelps
Assistant Director / Media Inquiries
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
ephelps@historicstcharles.com

 

 
       
Joan Ohlms  

Joanie Ohlms
Sales Manager
Corporate, Government, and Trade Associations   800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6127
(Cell) 636-795-8506
johlms@historicstcharles.com

 
       
Greg Maxon 2  

Greg Maxon, CSEE
Sales Manager
Group Travel & Sports
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
gmaxon@historicstcharles.com

 
       
Leigh Anne Carnes 2  

Leigh Anne Carnes
Sales Coordinator
Group Travel & Sports
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
lcarnes@historicstcharles.com

 
       
Karen Godfrey 2  

Karen Godfrey
Special Events Manager
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6109
kgodfrey@historicstcharles.com

 
       
Cyndy Garrett 2  

Cyndy Garrett, CMP
Special Events Manager
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6107
cgarrett@historicstcharles.com

 
       
Pam Schulz 2  

Pam Schulz
Communications Coordinator / Front Desk
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6101
pschulz@historicstcharles.com

 
       
Dulcie Couillard 2  

Dulcie Couillard
Grant Coordinator
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6112
dcouillard@historicstcharles.com

 
       
   

E-Newsletter

Sign up and learn about upcoming events and things to do in St Charles!

Featured Events

|
Oct
1
2016

14th Annual Augusta Bottoms Beer Festival

Ticket sale includes: free beer tasting, live…More
Oct
1
2016

Renaissance Festival

The St. Louis Renaissance Festival is a…More
Oct
7
2016

The Fab Four - Ultimate Beatles Tribute

If you want to experience the best Beatles…More
Oct
13
2016

2nd Thursdays at The Foundry Art Centre

The Foundry Art Centre and Saint Charles…More
Oct
13
2016

The Silver Dollar & Rare Coin Expo

The Silver Dollar and Rare Coin Expo returns,…More
Oct
14
2016

Mean Street: A Tribute to Van Halen

The fact that Mean Street guitarist Chuck…More
Oct
15
2016

Deutsch Country Days

"Deutsch Country Days at Luxenhaus…More
Oct
15
2016

Rick Springfield

Rick Springfield Over the past three decades,…More
Oct
16
2016

Howie Mandel

Howie Mandel has remained a constant force in…More
Oct
18
2016

Food Truck Event

Join us in Frontier Park for this Food…More
Oct
19
2016

Missouri Day Celebration

Come celebrate all that is Missouri! In 1969,…More
Oct
22
2016

Casting Crowns

Hearing Casting Crowns' frontman Mark Hall…More
Oct
22
2016

Legends & Lanterns, a "Spirited" Journey through…

Finding its inspiration from the past, this…More
Oct
28
2016

Legends & Lanterns, a "Spirited" Journey through…

Finding its inspiration from the past, this…More
Oct
28
2016

Pumpkin Glow in Historic St. Charles

Don't you just love the way Main Street looks…More