Main Street Walking Tour    

Staff

 

Joe Ward

 

Joe Ward
Director
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
jward@historicstcharles.com

 
       

 

   

Elizabeth Phelps
Assistant Director / Media Inquiries
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
ephelps@historicstcharles.com

 

 
       
Joan Ohlms  

Joanie Ohlms
Sales Manager
Corporate, Government, and Trade Associations   800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6127
(Cell) 636-795-8506
johlms@historicstcharles.com

 
       
   

 

Casey Lindsey
Sales Manager / Services
SMERF and Social Associations
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6102
clindsey@historicstcharles.com

 

 
       
     

Cynthia Monreal
Convention Sales Coordinator
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6111
cmonreal@historicstcharles.com

 

 
       
Greg Maxon 2  

Greg Maxon, CSEE
Sales Manager
Group Travel & Sports
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
gmaxon@historicstcharles.com

 
       
Leigh Anne Carnes 2  

Leigh Anne Carnes
Sales Coordinator
Group Travel & Sports
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
lcarnes@historicstcharles.com

 
       
Karen Godfrey 2  

Karen Godfrey
Special Events Manager
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6109
kgodfrey@historicstcharles.com

 
       
Cyndy Garrett 2  

Cyndy Garrett, CMP
Special Events Manager
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6107
cgarrett@historicstcharles.com

 
       
Pam Schulz 2  

Pam Schulz
Communications Coordinator / Front Desk
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6101
pschulz@historicstcharles.com

 
       
   

 

Sarah Brady
Executive Assistant
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6132
sbrady@historicstcharles.com

 

 
       
Dulcie Couillard 2  

Dulcie Couillard
Grant Coordinator
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6112
dcouillard@historicstcharles.com

 
       
   

E-Newsletter

Sign up and learn about upcoming events and things to do in St Charles!

Featured Events

|
Feb
25
2017

Working Women's Survival Show

  The Working Women's Survival Show, now…More
Feb
26
2017

St. Louis Ambush

The Family Arena will be rocking as the Ambush…More
Mar
9
2017

St. Charles Boat Show

Join all of your favorite Marine Dealers from the…More
Mar
17
2017

2017 NCAA Women's Frozen Four

The St. Louis Sports Commission and Lindenwood…More
Mar
19
2017

St. Charles Municipal Band Spring Concert

Listen to contemporary American Band music…More
Mar
25
2017

Moolah Shrine Parade

Come watch the famous little cars of all colors;…More
Mar
26
2017

Symphonic Orchestra Performance

The Orchestra performs in a variety of…More