Main Street Walking Tour    

Staff

 

Joe Ward

 

Joe Ward
Director
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
jward@historicstcharles.com

 
       

 

   

Elizabeth Phelps
Assistant Director / Media Inquiries
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
ephelps@historicstcharles.com

 

 
       
Joan Ohlms  

Joanie Ohlms
Sales Manager
Corporate, Government, and Trade Associations   800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6127
(Cell) 636-795-8506
johlms@historicstcharles.com

 
       
   

 

Casey Lindsey
Sales Manager / Services
SMERF and Social Associations
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6102
clindsey@historicstcharles.com

 

 
       
     

Cynthia Monreal
Convention Sales Coordinator
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6111
cmonreal@historicstcharles.com

 

 
       
Greg Maxon 2  

Greg Maxon, CSEE
Sales Manager
Group Travel & Sports
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
gmaxon@historicstcharles.com

 
       
Leigh Anne Carnes 2  

Leigh Anne Carnes
Sales Coordinator
Group Travel & Sports
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
lcarnes@historicstcharles.com

 
       
Karen Godfrey 2  

Karen Godfrey
Special Events Manager
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6109
kgodfrey@historicstcharles.com

 
       
Cyndy Garrett 2  

Cyndy Garrett, CMP
Special Events Manager
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6107
cgarrett@historicstcharles.com

 
       
Pam Schulz 2  

Pam Schulz
Communications Coordinator / Front Desk
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6101
pschulz@historicstcharles.com

 
       
   

 

Sarah Brady
Executive Assistant
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6132
sbrady@historicstcharles.com

 

 
       
Dulcie Couillard 2  

Dulcie Couillard
Grant Coordinator
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6112
dcouillard@historicstcharles.com

 
       
   

E-Newsletter

Sign up and learn about upcoming events and things to do in St Charles!

Featured Events

|
Mar
25
2017

Moolah Shrine Parade

Come watch the famous little cars of all colors;…More
Mar
25
2017

River City Raiders

River City Raiders team officials announced…More
Mar
26
2017

Symphonic Orchestra Performance

The Orchestra performs in a variety of…More
Mar
30
2017

Moolah Shrine Circus

Come Runaway and join the Shrine Circus. This is…More
Apr
7
2017

Builders St. Charles Home Show

The Builders St. Charles Home Show is a great…More
Apr
8
2017

River City Raiders

The River City Raiders will take on the Florida…More
Apr
15
2017

River City Raiders

The River City Raiders will take on the Richmond…More
Apr
18
2017

Food Truck Event

Join us at Sports…More
Apr
22
2017

Mean Street: A Tribute to Van Halen w/Three Lock…

The fact that Mean Street guitarist Chuck…More
Apr
22
2017

Spring Thaw Fest

Please join us for a chili cook-off, mini…More
Apr
23
2017

Surf & Soul - The Beach Boys & The Temptations

From California to Motown, it will be an evening…More