Main Street Walking Tour    

Staff

 

Joe Ward

 

Joe Ward
Director
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
jward@historicstcharles.com

 
       

 

   

Elizabeth Phelps
Assistant Director / Media Inquiries
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
ephelps@historicstcharles.com

 

 
       
Joan Ohlms  

Joanie Ohlms
Sales Manager
Corporate, Government, and Trade Associations   800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6127
(Cell) 636-795-8506
johlms@historicstcharles.com

 
       
   

 

Casey Lindsey
Sales Manager / Services
SMERF and Social Associations
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6102
clindsey@historicstcharles.com

 

 
       
     

Cynthia Monreal
Convention Sales Coordinator
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6111
cmonreal@historicstcharles.com

 

 
       
Greg Maxon 2  

Greg Maxon, CSEE
Sales Manager
Group Travel & Sports
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
gmaxon@historicstcharles.com

 
       
Leigh Anne Carnes 2  

Leigh Anne Carnes
Sales Coordinator
Group Travel & Sports
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
lcarnes@historicstcharles.com

 
       
Karen Godfrey 2  

Karen Godfrey
Special Events Manager
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6109
kgodfrey@historicstcharles.com

 
       
Cyndy Garrett 2  

Cyndy Garrett, CMP
Special Events Manager
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6107
cgarrett@historicstcharles.com

 
       
Pam Schulz 2  

Pam Schulz
Communications Coordinator / Front Desk
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6101
pschulz@historicstcharles.com

 
       
   

 

Sarah Brady
Executive Assistant
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6132
sbrady@historicstcharles.com

 

 
       
Dulcie Couillard 2  

Dulcie Couillard
Grant Coordinator
800-366-2427 or 636-946-7776
(Direct) 636-255-6112
dcouillard@historicstcharles.com

 
       
   

E-Newsletter

Sign up and learn about upcoming events and things to do in St Charles!

Featured Events

|
Jan
28
2017

Fete de Glace ... Ice Carving Competition

This ice festival is the perfect family…More
Jan
28
2017

X - Treme International Ice Racing

XIIR, pronounced "X, double I, R, (Xtreme…More
Feb
4
2017

St. Louis Ambush

The Family Arena will be rocking as the Ambush…More
Feb
8
2017

92.3 WIL's Jinglefest Make-Good Show

Due to the extreme winter weather event that…More
Feb
10
2017

St. Louis Ambush

The Family Arena will be rocking as the Ambush…More
Feb
10
2017

St. Louis Golf Expo

Start the season off right with free rounds…More